This session has been added to your personal agenda.

View your updated personal agenda

This session has been removed from your personal agenda.

View your updated personal agenda

You are already signed up for a session in this time slot

Go to the session selection page to make changes

Founded in 1986, Brunico is a privately-held publishing and communications company. Brunico’s products focus on niche market sectors facing the challenges and opportunities of an increasingly global marketplace.

Through our print and electronic publications and through our industry events, we build communities of interest, specializing in the entertainment and marketing sectors.

Brunico Communications Ltd. is headquartered in Toronto, ON and publishes B-to-B publications:

realscreen Magazine KidScreen Magazine Strategy Magazine Playback Magazine

Senior Executives include:

Russell Goldstein, President & CEO rgoldstein@brunico.com
Jocelyn Christie, VP & Publisher, Kidscreen: jchristie@brunico.com
Linda Lovegrove, VP Administration and Finance: llovegrove@brunico.com
Claire Macdonald, VP & Publisher, realscreen: cmacdonald@brunico.com
Mary Maddever, VP & Editorial Director: mmaddever@brunico.com
Omri Tintpulver, VP and Chief Information Officer: otintpulver@brunico.com

Brunico Marketing, the California subsidiary of Brunico Communications Ltd., produces events in the United States, including:

Realscreen Summit - bringing the best in non-fiction together - www.realscreensummit.com
KidScreen Summit - where the best in kids connect - www.kidscreensummit.com

Contact Information:

Brunico Communications Ltd.
100 - 366 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, ON Canada, M5V 1R9
Tel: 1-416-408-2300
Fax: 1-416-408-0870
Web: www.brunico.com